Introducing

The Ultimate List of Developer Youtube Channels

Matt Smith

Matt Smith

31 min read
The Ultimate List of Developer Youtube Channels

Over the last several years I have come to realise that I am a visual learner, consuming video content is how I learn best. So a couple of months back on went on a bit of a quest to find the best programming YouTubers started to list them out.

Unfortunately, time has been limited recently and I haven't found the time to review all the channels on the list to find but I have found some gems throughout this process so far.

So today I decided to put together this "quick" post roughly categorising over 130 channels. Admittedly, this process took a lot longer than I expected it to but hopefully you find it useful and some awesome channels get discovered. With that in mind please do share this list with other visual learners and I welcome recommendations to add to the list, just drop them in the comments and I'll be sure to add them.

Contents

I have very roughly categorised the channels into what I felt was the most appropriate category based on the channel's about page and a quick scan over the channel's recent videos. The description I have provided for each channel was creatively extracted from the description on the channels about page.


๐Ÿ’  Day in the life / Dev Vloggers

This category has some really interesting channels for sure. When consuming content I often end up watching code-along type content. What I enjoyed about these channels is the way they present the topics in a different yet engaging format.

๐Ÿ”น blondiebytes - 70.8K subs

Start learning how to code right now. I make new programming tutorials (almost) every week :)

๐Ÿ”น Temi Olukoko - 1.67K subs

Hey! I'm Temi and I'm a 24-year-old Software Engineer living in the UK making youtube videos! On my channel I provide tips for beginners interested in entering the tech industry, give some early career advice and just chat about lots of other stuff!

๐Ÿ”น Bukola - 270K subs

Hey! I'm Bukola. Welcome to my channel, I'm a software engineer living in NYC, and on my channel, I provide tips for people interested in entering tech!

๐Ÿ”น Maya Bello - 9.67K subs

From 'day in the life of a software engineer' to 'coding tutorials/how-to's' follow my life as I navigate the tech industry, and hopefully along the way, inspire others to learn to code! If you ever had questions about what is software engineering, or how to become an engineer, then you are in the right place! Anyone can learn to code and we can have fun and encourage each other while we do it :)

๐Ÿ”น Joma Tech - 1.53M subs

I talk about life in Silicon Valley and at big tech companies.

๐Ÿ”น Brad Garropy - 611 subs

Home of the WebDevWeekly podcast, Dev vlogs and more.

๐Ÿ”น ForrestKnight - 347K subs

Just evolved from professional software engineer into hobbyist coder. Livinโ€™ the dream.

๐Ÿ”น Clรฉment Mihailescu - 406K subs

I'm an Ex-Google Software Engineer, an Ex-Facebook Software Engineer, and the CEO and co-founder of AlgoExpert, a website that helps Software Engineers prepare for coding interviews. This YouTube channel is the outlet for all my thoughts on tech, entrepreneurship, and random miscellanea!

๐Ÿ”น DevTips - 359K subs

DevTips is a weekly show for YOU who want to be inspired ๐Ÿ‘ and learn ๐Ÿ–– about programming. Hosted by Andrew - a long-time community member, bug buster, and designer ๐Ÿ’–. Let's explore code together and learn to program along the way - yay!

๐Ÿ”น Fun Fun Function - 257K subs

I started Fun Fun Function because I wanted there to be a show about programming. Not a database of tutorials and courses, a show. A regular show with a different topic every week, with an entertaining host that explains things well, with the purpose of keeping you curious and excited about the programming craft. Basically, the purpose of Fun Fun Function is to keep programming fun.

๐Ÿ”น DThompsonDev - 18.9K subs

Trying to help as many people as I can.

๐Ÿ”น RealToughCandy - 47.8K subs

Are you ready to get into the tech industry as a software developer? You've come to the right spot! Some of the tech featured includes HTML, CSS & JavaScript; React; PHP; Linux + LAMP stack, MERN stack & more.

๐Ÿ”น CodingPhase - 82.9K subs

A company helping individuals become developers and join the tech industry

๐Ÿ”น Akshay Saini - 154K subs

I'm Akshay Saini, working as an engineer at Uber. Apart from that, I create videos on this channel to help people with Interview preparation, Tech Tutorials, and my personal Tips and Tricks to advance their careers. Currently, I am making videos about Frontend Interview Tips, My Interview Experiences, and core concepts of Javascript.

๐Ÿ”น The Coding Train - 1.36m subs

All aboard! The Coding Train is on its way with creative coding video tutorials on subjects ranging from the basics of programming languages like JavaScript to algorithmic art, machine learning, simulation, generative poetry, and more. Choo choo!

๐Ÿ”น Eleftheria Batsou - 6.68K subs

It is said the best way to learn something is by teaching it to others, this channel tries to explain my thoughts about web development and web design by small yet interesting tutorials.


๐Ÿ’  Javascript Youtubers

This ended up being the biggest category in this post and most channels in this list cover much more than Javascript content, from HTML and CSS to other languages entirely. There are channels in this list for everyone.

If you're new to Javascript and web development I highly recommend the Complete Web Developer course.

Alternatively, if you are looking to level up your Javascript skill check out JavaScript: The Advanced Concepts.

๐Ÿ”น Const Coding

๐Ÿ”น Franks laboratory - 32.9K subs

Welcome to my creative coding channel. Every tutorial is coded from scratch using plain vanilla JavaScript or CSS, no libraries and no frameworks. Code is explained line by line as we go along. I think it's important to understand how things work under the hood before learning one of the big libraries like React or Angular, or even Bootstrap.

๐Ÿ”น codeSTACKr - 198K subs

I create the best content I possibly can to give away free. My tutorials are generally about web development and include coding languages such as HTML, CSS, Sass, JavaScript, and TypeScript. Subscribe to my YouTube channel for the latest content.

๐Ÿ”น Florin Pop - 132K subs

I love to create Coding Tutorials and to Code Live, so you'll see a lot of those on this channel! Together we're going to learn a lot about web development (HTML, CSS, JavaScript, ReactJS, NodeJS, Animations, Components, APIs and all the cool stuff ๐Ÿ˜Ž).

๐Ÿ”น Program With Erik - 101K subs

My name is Erik Hanchett and I'm a web and Java developer from Reno, Nevada. I've been a programmer for many years now and I've always been wanting to give back to the community. Stick around this channel, I do tutorials, advice and occasionally I vlog!

๐Ÿ”น Meth Meth Method - 21.6K subs

On this channel I try to make videos that explain coding concepts, web development and JavaScript.

๐Ÿ”น Dylan Israel - 79.2K subscribers subs

Coders and inspiring programmers have come to the correct channel. Daily uploads of multiple object-oriented programming languages. Specializing with JavaScript and its frameworks such as jQuery, Angular, React and more. Most of the content is focused around online tutorial sites such as Codecademy, FreeCodeCamp and CodeCombat.

๐Ÿ”น Code with Ania Kubรณw - 209K subs

My name is Ania Kubow and I am a Software Developer. I teach: JavaScript, React, React-Native, Next.js, Node.js, Express, GraphQL, Serverless Functions, Databases and so much more!

๐Ÿ”น Coding Journey - 6.01K subs

In this YouTube channel we discuss web development and programming concepts.

Whether you are looking for a fun new hobby or a career change, a flexible job or to become an entrepreneur by building your own ideas, welcome aboard. Letโ€™s teach, motivate and inspire each other.

๐Ÿ”น Dev Ed - 720K subs

Learn web development, web design, 3d modelling, tools like Figma and more without getting bored! The goal of this channel is to get you to become as creative you can be! So if you like to create video games in Unity or develop an application in node.js, stick around and have fun!

๐Ÿ”น Traversy Media - 1.7m subs

Traversy Media features the best online web development and programming tutorials for all of the latest web technologies from the building blocks of HTML, CSS & JavaScript to frontend frameworks like React and Vue to backend technologies like Node.js, Python and PHP

๐Ÿ”น Tech Lead - 1.2m subs

Ex-Google / Meta tech lead, app entrepreneur, digital nomad traveler, software engineer. โ˜•๏ธ ๐Ÿ‘Œ

๐Ÿ”น Programming with Mosh - 2.23m subs

I train professional software engineers that companies love to hire.

๐Ÿ”น The New Boston - 2.6m subs

Tons of sweet computer related tutorials and some other awesome videos too!

๐Ÿ”น Flavio Copes - 12.6K subs

JavaScript and Web Development Tutorials

๐Ÿ”น James Q Quick - 121K subs

I publish weekly videos about Web Development! I am constantly learning the latest and greatest in Web Development and am excited to help you do the same.

๐Ÿ”น Low Level JavaScript - 16.2K subs

Low Level JavaScript is a YouTube channel that goes deep into the heart of low level programming - messing with ones and zeros - but all in pure JavaScript.

๐Ÿ”น devmentorlive - 13.4K subs

Hi, I am Mark and I am a professional JavaScript ReactJS Mentor and Consultant. I have been coding for over 25 years and I have been coding JavaScript in particular since 1997. On this channel I teach #WebDevelopment, #ReactJSTutorials, #BeginningReactJS, #AdvancedReactJS, #JavaScriptProgrammingPrinciples and more!

๐Ÿ”น Coding With Chaim - 9.67K subs

What's up everybody? Welcome to Coding With Chaim! My name is Chaim (Hebrew for Life) and I am a full-stack JavaScript developer. I love to teach and learn, and my goal with this channel is to bring you high-quality web development tutorials each week. Let's level up together!

๐Ÿ”น Max Programming - 1.46K subs

Hello my fellow developers. My name is Usman and this channel is mainly focused on programming and web development. So if you like my content. Subscribe to my channel and hit the bell icon.

๐Ÿ”น Shanjai Raj - 2.22K subs

Hi, I am Shanjai raj, a Full-stack Developer & Designer from Sri Lanka. On this channel, I make videos on React, Nodejs, MongoDB, GraphQL, Apollo, Typescript, Python and more. I make tutorials on projects that I create and also share my experience online.

๐Ÿ”น {RhymBil} - 2.9K subs

Welcome to RhymBil. This channel is dedicated to bringing the best HTML, CSS and JavaScript tutorials. Boot up notepad++ and stay tuned because you're watching RhymBil.

๐Ÿ”น Coding in Public - 3K subs

Iโ€™m actively learning web development and want to keep learning. Teaching through concepts Iโ€™m learning helps me and I hope my videos will be a help to other new developers. Iโ€™ll mostly stick to HTML, CSS , and Javascript.

๐Ÿ”น The Nerdy Dev - 9.48K subs

Full Stack Development Tutorials covering HTML, CSS, JavaScript, React.js, Vue.js, Blockchain, MongoDB, Node.js, Express.js, Angular.js, Angular 8 and general topics.

๐Ÿ”น Devistry - 3.49K subs

Javascript and React tutorials

๐Ÿ”น Maksim Ivanov - 22.5K subs

On my channel you can find programming tutorials on Javascript, React and HTML/CSS.

๐Ÿ”น Coding with Basir - 34.1K subs

Learn web development by building an eCommerce website.

๐Ÿ”น JsWiz - 10K subs

Learn JavaScript programming. This channel covers full-stack application development focusing on angular, node.js and using both SQL and NoSQL databases. Subscribe here and at JsWiz.co for exclusive content.

Technologies include: Angular, Node.js, Firebase, Firestore, MongoDB, Express, Mongoose, Sequelize, PostgreSQL, MySQL, Socket.io.

๐Ÿ”น James Perkins - 4.67K subs

Hello, James here! I have been a developer for almost 12 years working for Startups, Fortune 500 and Fortune 1000 companies.

I love to teach coding through tutorials and live coding, so you'll see a lot of those on this channel! Together we're going to learn a lot about development surrounding the JAMStack, focused on NextJS.

๐Ÿ”น Web Dev 101 - 7.78K subs

React videos

๐Ÿ”น Webnoob - 5.69K subs

WEBNOOB, your channel for quality videos about web development and web design with Vue.js and other related stuff. My name is Mario, and I have been working as a full-stack web developer for many years. Some tutorial videos are meant for beginners, and some are for more experienced devs. Stay tuned!

๐Ÿ”น William Candillon - 81.6K subs

Videos and tutorials about React Native.

๐Ÿ”น Igor Silveira - 515 subs

Hello ๐Ÿ‘‹ My name is Igor Silveira, I'm a Software Engineer from Portugal, and welcome to my YouTube channel! Here you can find a plethora of coding challenges and coding tutorials that will help you become a better overall developer, either in web dev, game dev, or general software development.

๐Ÿ”น Code Explained - 33.5K subs

Code Explained, Does Its best to make it easy to follow tutorials, Try to well explain every part of a tutorial. We will cover: JavaScript, PHP, C++, C, Python and JAVA. #RULE: We Never Type in The Code, Until We Understand Everything Behind That Code.

๐Ÿ”น TechRally - 3.54K subs

Helping current and aspiring Software Developers with anything related to coding, design, and practical skills

๐Ÿ”น Tyler Potts - 30.6K subs

Hello. My name is Tyler Potts, a web developer from the United Kingdom. I make video tutorials about anything code in hopes that you can learn something new to use in your career! If you want to learn about Game or Web Development, JavaScript, CSS, PHP or anything else relating to programming then subscribe to the channel now!

๐Ÿ”น codedamn - 217K subs

Hi! I create videos mostly related to programming, and sometimes simple hacks and tricks to survive on the internet! You'll find me covering a variety of topics I love to learn in my free time, mostly revolving around JavaScript.

๐Ÿ”น JavaScript Mastery - 223K subs

The purpose of JavaScript Mastery is to help aspiring developers in pursuit of taking their development skills to the next level. On this channel, you'll find videos on various topics from the web development world. We primarily focus on JavaScript, React, and Next.js

๐Ÿ”น Adam Khoury - 197K subs

Master development technologies like JavaScript, PHP, SQL, HTML, CSS, ActionScript and more.

๐Ÿ”น iEatWebsites - 38.4K subs

My name is Jose Fremaint and I'm a UI Designer and Front-End Web Developer from Orlando, Florida. I upload video tutorials for Beginners and Intermediate Developers.

๐Ÿ”น LevelUpTuts - 339K subs

2000+ free video tutorials created, recorded, edited, published and maintained by Scott Tolinski.

๐Ÿ”น LearnCode.academy - 751K subs

100% FREE Web Development tutorials, including, but not limited to: HTML, CSS, JavaScript, CSS Layouts, Responsive Design, React.js, Node.js, Angular.js, Docker, Dev Ops, Server Administration, Deployment Strategies.

๐Ÿ”น Codecourse - 342K subs

Helping you learn to code.

๐Ÿ”น Quentin Watt Tutorials - 162K subs

Learn how to code JavaScript, and PHP using popular frameworks like Vue.js and Laravel. I've been coding since 2008, with over a decade of experience to share I make short video tutorials aimed at equipping you with the skills you need to develop your career.

๐Ÿ”น Coder Coder - 293K subs

Practical tips for the beginner web developer.

๐Ÿ”น Faraday Academy - 27.1K subs

I am a software engineer, author, speaker, and passionate content creator. I made videos about topics related to what I am working on at work or currently studying. I try to share any interesting or useful knowledge as much as I can on this channel.

๐Ÿ”น Ben Awad - 379K subs

I'm a software developer who makes videos about React, React Native, GraphQL, Typescript, Node.js, PostgreSQL, Python, and all things coding.

๐Ÿ”น Colt Steele - 194K subs

This is my youtube channel. I teach things online.

๐Ÿ”น Treehouse - 343K subs

Treehouse is an online school that teaches technology. Treehouse has courses on hundreds of topics including how to build a website, how to build a web app, how to build a mobile app, and how to start a business.

๐Ÿ”น Wes Bos - 139K subs

HTML, CSS, JavaScript and WordPress web development tutorials!

๐Ÿ”น Coding Garden - 115K subs

Hosted by CJ, Coding Garden is an open, interactive and engaging community where any coder, from beginner to veteran, can learn and grow together. Whether it's a tutorial, Q&A session, algorithmic problem solving or full application design and build, there's always something new to learn!

๐Ÿ”น A Designer Who Codes - 3.91K subs

Hi there. I'm Haydn and I'm all about helping you learn to design on the web, through code. Code isn't that hard, and I'm here to help you realize that. In addition, I'm all about helping web developers and designers become self-employed.

๐Ÿ”น Codecademy - 167K subs

Codecademy is an education company. But not one in the way you might think. We're committed to building the learning experience of the future.

๐Ÿ”น Dennis Ivy - 142K subs

Sharing what I know about Full Stack Web development with the primary Focus being Python, Django & Javascript at the time. I will be creating Project based tutorials for these Languages/Frameworks/Libraries along with sharing my personal experience.

๐Ÿ”น Academind - 748K subs

There's always something to learn! No matter if it's programming languages like JavaScript, runtimes like NodeJS or popular frameworks like ReactJS, Angular or VueJS (and much more!). We got you covered. :-)

๐Ÿ”น Keep coding - 37.1K subs

MDB is one of the most popular UI Kits in the ๐ŸŒŽ world with more than 100 awesome contributors. We already helped some devs speed up their work. Now we're helping more people to become web devs with our tutorials :)

๐Ÿ”น Bro Code - 284K subs

Coding bootcamps hate him! See how he can teach you to code with this one weird trick... This channel is dedicated to providing free education to those that can't afford college, bootcamps, and whatever crap coding gurus try to sell you.

๐Ÿ”น Sanjeev Thiyagarajan - 10K subs

Thoroughly unqualified to teach anything.

๐Ÿ”น Amigoscode - 286K subs

Learn how to code. Don't worry you are not alone.

๐Ÿ”น whatsdev - 80.2K subs

Whatsdev is all about programming and web development. Full stack Web development. Back end web development. Front end web development. HTML, Css, Javascript, jquery, bootstrap, sass, BEM, react, redux, gulp, webpack, es6, node, express, mongo, postgres, MERN etc!!!

๐Ÿ”น freeCodeCamp - 4.85M subs

Learn to code for free.

๐Ÿ”น Codevolution - 336k subs

Tutorials on the latest tech in web development!

๐Ÿ”น The Net Ninja - 855k subs

Black-belt your web development skills. Over 1000 free programming tutorials about Modern JavaScript, Node.js, React, Vue.js, Firebase, MongoDB, HTML & CSS, PHP & MySQL, Laravel, React Native, Flutter and many more.

๐Ÿ”น Web Dev Simplified - 780K subs

Web Dev Simplified is all about teaching web development skills and techniques in an efficient and practical manner. If you are just getting started in web development Web Dev Simplified has all the tools you need to learn the newest and most popular technologies to convert you from a no stack to full stack developer. Web Dev Simplified also deep dives into advanced topics using the latest best practices for you seasoned web developers.

๐Ÿ”น Telusko - 1.59M subs

Hey Aliens!!! I make free programming tutorials from beginner to advanced level That includes Java for beginner, Advanced Java, Python, Android, Blockchain, JavaScript, Kotlin, Scala, Spring Framework, Hibernate, C programming, Data Structures, Networking, REST API, and many more. Sometimes I make videos on motivation and take sessions with Tech industry experts. There is something for everyone here.

๐Ÿ”น Code Bullet - 2.65M subs

Just an idiot with a computer science degree trying his best.


๐Ÿ’  Game Dev Youtubers

Here we have a couple of awesome channels focused on game development. I'm sure there are some more out there, feel free to drop some in the comments and I will add them to the list.

๐Ÿ”น The Cherno - 428K subs

My name is The Cherno! I make educational YouTube videos on programming and game development, focusing more on technical details and game engines.

๐Ÿ”น Awesome Tuts - 101K subs

I create games, and videos about video game development. I also have a blog where I create written tutorials for Unity and Unreal.


๐Ÿ’  PHP Youtubers

๐Ÿ”น Darrel Wilson - 310K subs

Hey Party People! My Name Is Darrel. I help teach people how to make Wordpress websites with no coding skills and teach people how to use drag and drop builders. I've helped thousands of people create business's online and help people make money online. Learn How To Make A Wordpress Website Or eCommerce Websites With No Experience! Im not a FAKE GURU and if you spend the time to watch some of my videos, ill teach you how to start your own business and career with Web Design using Wordpress. So grab a beer and go watch some of my videos!

๐Ÿ”น Webslesson - 84.3K subs

Webslesson teaches complete web development tutorials, including PHP, MySQL, jQuery, Ajax and more.


๐Ÿ’  Machine Learning & Artificial Intelligence Youtubers

If you are looking for a comprehensive machine learning course be sure to check out the Complete Machine Learning and Data Science: course.

TensorFlow Developer Certificate in 2022 is another great course worth checking out.

๐Ÿ”น Siraj Raval - 714K subs

Hello World, it's Siraj! I'm a technologist on a mission to spread data literacy. Artificial Intelligence, Mathematics, Science, Technology, I simplify these topics to help you understand how they work. Using this knowledge you can build wealth and live a happier, more meaningful life. I live to serve this community. We are the fastest growing AI community in the world!

๐Ÿ”น TensorFlow - 385K subs

Welcome to the official TensorFlow YouTube channel. Stay up to date with the latest TensorFlow news, tutorials, best practices, and more! TensorFlow is an open-source machine learning framework for everyone.

๐Ÿ”น NeuralNine - 115K subs

NeuralNine is an educational brand focusing on programming, machine learning and computer science in general! Let's develop brains!

๐Ÿ”น Daniel Bourke - 105K subs

I'm a machine learning engineer who plays at the intersection of technology and health. My videos will help you learn better and live healthier.


๐Ÿ’  AWS Youtubers

๐Ÿ”น Complete Coding - 8.86K subs

If you want to learn about AWS and cloud computing, want to learn how to build powerful features and become a better developer then this is the channel for you.

AWS, Serverless and cloud computing is on the rise. The demand for developers is increasing faster than we could have imagined. The videos on this channel will help you become one of those in-demand developers.

All of these videos are designed to teach you what you need to know in the easiest and most digestible way. Your time is valuable so I don't teach you what you don't need to know.


๐Ÿ’  Python Youtubers

Checkout the Complete Python Developer course if you are looking to learn Python and level up.

๐Ÿ”น Julian Nash - 9.32K subs

Programming guides, tutorials & tips!

๐Ÿ”น SF Python - 16K subs

SFPython is an organization dedicated to building a stronger Python developer community. We do this by organizing fun events that encourage developers to meet like-minded folks, share what they know, and learn from each other. Weโ€™ve seen people grow and make new friends, and weโ€™ve seen companies make hires and migrate to better technologies as a result of our gatherings.

๐Ÿ”น Joe James - 66.6K subs

Learn math and computer science with a focus on Python and Java programming, brought to you directly from Silicon Valley. Joe James holds a masters degree in computer science and an MBA, lives in Fremont, California and is a tech industry veteran.

๐Ÿ”น anthonywritescode - 8.33K subs

Various videos about programming and related topics. Most videos will feature open-source software and programming best practices. For now, most videos will deal with python. All slides and associated code are on GitHub.

๐Ÿ”น The Dumbfounds - 11.9K subs

This channel is all about teaching you Django Web Development. Django tutorials that get to the point! Topics I will cover include: Python Programming, Django Web Development by Example, The Different Aspects of the Django Framework

๐Ÿ”น Get Set Python - 32.8K subs

Have fun with Python. Tired of following tutorials and just writing pieces of code that created lists and do boring stuff. Get ready to experience the power of Python. Enough of writing boring code. Get your hands dirty with some real stuff, some powerful libraries and scripts that make you feel berserk.

๐Ÿ”น Ardit Sulce's PythonHow - 3.02K subs

This channel is about learning to program in the Python programming language. The video tutorials start from the beginner level! There are also videos about popular Python editors and libraries and their installation in Mac, Linux, and Windows operating systems.

๐Ÿ”น Very Academy - 26.8K subs

Veryacademy is where to come to learn to code for free. Learn website development, tutorials on Python, Django, PHP, HTML, CSS, JavaScript, Bootstrap, WordPress, MySQL and much more.

This channel is all about teaching you simple actionable code, providing you access to code examples that you can use, for free to develop your knowledge and learn to code for frontend and backend.

๐Ÿ”น Coding is for girls - 14.2K subs

I'm a Python & Django enthusiast and magic maker. I currently work for Potato in London as a Django developer. I love open-source and I think one can open source much, much more than a piece of code.

๐Ÿ”น Pretty Printed - 78.7K subs

I'm Anthony. I make programming videos. Feel free to send any requests for videos.

๐Ÿ”น Tech With Tim - 869K subs

Learn programming, software engineering, machine learning and everything tech from this channel. With a special emphasis on python and jJvascript, my channel aims to give you free resources so that you can learn to code and dive into the software engineering and programming industry. My goal is to provide the highest quality programming and tech videos on the internet!

๐Ÿ”น Corey Schafer - 874K subs

Welcome to my Channel. This channel is focused on creating tutorials and walkthroughs for software developers, programmers, and engineers. We cover topics for all different skill levels, so whether you are a beginner or have many years of experience, this channel will have something for you.

We've already released a wide variety of videos on topics that include: Python, Git, Development Environments, Terminal Commands, SQL, Programming Terms, JavaScript, Computer Science Fundamentals, and plenty of other tips and tricks which will help you in your career.

๐Ÿ”น Real Python - 139K subs

Python tutorials and training videos for Pythonistas that go beyond the basics. On this channel, youโ€™ll get new Python videos and screencasts every week. Theyโ€™re bite-sized and to the point so you can fit them in with your day and pick up new Python skills on the side.

๐Ÿ”น Data School - 189K subs

Are you trying to learn data science so that you can get your first data science job? You're probably confused about what you're "supposed" to learn, and then you have the hardest time actually finding lessons you can understand! Data School focuses you on the topics you need to master first, and offers in-depth tutorials that you can understand regardless of your educational background.

๐Ÿ”น chuck black - 2.42K subs

Interested in learning to program, coding in Python, including REST, database, UI, and communicating with devices, hosts, and services? Then this is the place for you.

๐Ÿ”น nETSETOS - 7.5K subs

Netsetos is an online educational platform where we provide free video tutorials on computer programming languages and tech topics. We come up each day with new and quality content. Our attempt is to teach basics that took us ages to learn. Here you can have several topics related to Python, Java, Data Structure & Algo, Data Science, So the mulmantra of this channel to practice, practice and practice.

๐Ÿ”น Sebastiaan Mathรดt - 16.8K subs

A mix of videos about programming in Python and OpenSesame, and psychology-related topics.

๐Ÿ”น Python Programmer - 297K subs

Hi, I'm Giles McMullen-Klein. My degree was in physics. I've been using python as a scientist for years. I learnt to code whilst studying physics and now I spend most of my time using python to analyse data. Python is an excellent language for data science and on this channel, I teach the basics of python and how to use it to work with data. I post python tutorials and explain concepts about working with data, I also share learning resources and review python and data science courses.


๐Ÿ’  Java Youtubers

๐Ÿ”น Peter Sommerhoff - 3.66K subs

Let me help you reach your full potential as a software developer, Improve your software engineering skills, your programming language mastery, and the meta-skills you need to be a fulfilled software developer.


๐Ÿ’  iOS Development Youtubers

๐Ÿ”น Sean Allen - 99.1K subs

I create videos around the world of iOS development and Swift.

๐Ÿ”น GeekyLemon - 23.1K subs

Learn How To Create Your Own iPhone App With Xcode Tutorials

๐Ÿ”น CodeWithChris - 485K subs

Welcome to the largest dedicated iOS tutorial channel on YouTube! Learn how to make an app with Swift, SwiftUI and Xcode. With over 17 million video views and 7 years of teaching online, let me help you turn your app idea into a reality! We answer every single comment so don't hesitate to leave your question and either myself or someone from my team will get back to you!


๐Ÿ’  C# Youtubers

๐Ÿ”น IAmTimCorey - 284K subs

My goal is to make your life easier, specifically when it comes to learning software development. I remember what it was like to not know even what questions to ask. In every video I do, I try to answer those questions. You will notice that I don't usually do quick videos. That's because I would rather help you understand rather than just padding my watch percentages. If you want more in-depth training, feel free to head over to my website where I have courses dedicated to C#, SQL, and more.


๐Ÿ’  .Net Youtubers

๐Ÿ”น Claudio Bernasconi - 6.78K subs

Become a better (.NET) Software Engineer by improving your developer skills. It's hard to stand out as a developer. Make yourself the best version you can be. Make sure to subscribe to my channel to take your (.NET) software engineering skills to the next level and get my best videos as soon as they're published.


๐Ÿ’  CSS Youtubers

๐Ÿ”น Kevin Powell - 439K subs

Helping you learn how to make the web, and make it look good while you're at it. With videos every Tuesday and Thursday, I'll be bringing you How Tos and Tutorials, as well as simple tips and tricks, with a big focus on helping people see how wonderful CSS is!

๐Ÿ”น Chris Coyier - 61.8K subs

This is the official YouTube channel for CSS-Tricks, a web design community curated by Chris Coyier.


๐Ÿ’  Design, UX & UI Youtubers

If you are aiming to improve your design skills or learn a new valuable skill to add to your toolbelt the Complete Web & Mobile Designer course is just the course your looking for.

๐Ÿ”น Alex On Design - 7.63K subs

Weekly videos on Adobe Xd, design, freelancing, passive income, motivation and more. My mission is to improve the lives of others, and to pass on my knowledge back to the community and to all those who want to learn about the amazing worlds of design and business.

๐Ÿ”น Mike Locke - 112K subs

Highly innovative, passionate and successful senior UI/UX designer with high proficiencies in Visual UI Design, User Experience, Usability, Interaction Design, Information Architecture, Research & Analytics, XHTML/CSS and Strategy & Planning.

๐Ÿ”น Joseph from LearnSketch - 39.7K subs

LearnSketch.com along with this YouTube channel will serve as a place for both new and developing Sketch users to improve their productivity and creativity with the tool. Don't forget to grab your free resources form LearnSketch.com and enjoy the tutorials.

๐Ÿ”น Adrian Twarog - 134K subs

I'm Adrian from Australia, a designer and developer who makes websites and apps using platforms like React Native. I'm hoping to share some of the things I've learnt over the years about my career and hobbies for coding, user interface and experience!

๐Ÿ”น DesignCourse - 871K subs

I teach full stack development! Which means you will see tutorials regarding UI/UX, Frontend Dev, Backend Dev, Graphic Design and more!

๐Ÿ”น MDS - 13.9K subs

Product design tutorials and vlogs. New videos every week (maybe).

๐Ÿ”น Joseph Berry - 3.39K subs

Joseph has gained huge experience applying himself to the full creative process. Working key roles for clients spanning many different sectors, Joseph has a keen eye for forward-thinking design, owning the ability to see clear direction, offering a thought out process from beginning to end.โ€ Tutorials, Tips and Tricks + More

๐Ÿ”น Flux - 369K subs

Flux is the personal vlog of Ran Segall, a designer and entrepreneur. On the show I'm sharing my journey, struggles and lessons I learn as I build my career as a designer and a business owner.

๐Ÿ”น Mackenzie Child - 68.5K subs

Hey there ๐Ÿ‘‹ my name is Mackenzie Child. Iโ€™m a designer, illustrator & creator of fun, occasionally useful side projects.

๐Ÿ”น LivingWithPixels - 126K subs

Hey, my name is Rino and I show creative people that starting their own web design business is more possible than ever before. Learn how to design and build websites without using any code, so you can start making a living with pixels. Explore this channel if you want to learn things like web design, WordPress, Adobe XD and building a digital business.


๐Ÿ’  Blockchain & Web 3 Youtubers

This NFT 101: Introduction to NFTs course will teach you what NFTs are, how you can use them, and even give you a step-by-step guide on how to create your own NFT and sell it on OpenSea.

๐Ÿ”น School of Block - 366 subs

A channel dedicated to blockchain and crypto content.


๐Ÿ’  Podcasters, Interviews & Conferences Youtubers

๐Ÿ”น Marc Backes - 809 subs

Home of the Decoding The Code podcast

๐Ÿ”น Whiskey Wednesday - 341 subs

The whiskey is optional. The syntax errors are not

๐Ÿ”น O'Reilly - 186K subs

Oโ€™Reilly is a learning company that helps individuals, teams, and enterprises build skills to succeed in a world defined by technology-driven transformation.

๐Ÿ”น Jov Mit - 2.23K subs

Test-Driven Development Screencast This is the place where we talk about the fundamentals of TDD, Evolutionary Design, Refactoring, and highly-disciplined programming in general. You will learn a lot of great things that will help you grow in your professional carrier, regardless if you are or you are not practising any of the XP practices.

๐Ÿ”น JavaScript Air - 4.27K subs

JavaScript Air is a live video broadcast podcast. The episodes run over Hangouts on Air live every week and get uploaded to YouTube and an audio podcast afterward. Topics include all things around JavaScript and Web Development.

๐Ÿ”น Francesco Ciulla - 5.87K subs

Hi, I'm Francesco and in this channel, you will find mainly two types of content:

1) Interviews with people in the tech world 2) Content on Docker and Containers, applied to different technologies and programming languages.


๐Ÿ’  Hacking & Networking Youtubers

Check out the Complete Ethical Hacking Bootcamp course to learn Ethical Hacking + Penetration Testing from scratch and master the most modern ethical hacking tools and best practices for 2022!

๐Ÿ”น NetworkChuck - 1.81M subs

Welcome to NetworkChuck!

I LOVE Information Technology!! My goal is to help as MANY PEOPLE AS POSSIBLE jump into a career in the IT field through obtaining IT Certifications. I talk about Cisco Certifications, CompTIA, AWS, Microsoft...pretty much EVERYTHING in IT. As a CBT Nuggets Trainer, it's also my passion to TEACH information technology and to make it FUN.

๐Ÿ”น David Bombal - 823K subs

Want to learn about IT? Want to get ahead in your career? Well, this is the right place! On this channel, I discuss Python, Ethical Hacking, Networking, Network Automation, CCNA, Virtualization and other IT related topics.

๐Ÿ”น Viatto - 49K subs

Viatto is different. The Latin word โ€œViaโ€ means โ€œthe wayโ€ and the name just happens to sound like a delicious coffee drink. And so, it came to be. We are creating a new, delicious way of training. One that combines creative online video with written content, self-paced instruction, coaching and guidance, and concepts and theory with real-world application. THIS is the way.

๐Ÿ”น HackerSploit - 644K subs

HackerSploit is the leading provider of free Infosec and cybersecurity training. Our goal is to make cybersecurity training more effective and accessible to students and professionals. We achieve this by providing essential training on how to attack and defend systems with virtual labs and real-world scenarios. We offer individual and corporate training packages in Penetration Testing & Red Team Operations, Web application penetration testing, and cybersecurity awareness training.


๐Ÿ’  DevOps Youtubers

Check out the DevOps Bootcamp course to learn Linux and become a Linux Sysadmin.

๐Ÿ”น DevOps Directive - 18.1K subs

My goal with DevOps Directive is to provide educational and entertaining content to enable engineers to level up their skills and keep up with the continuously evolving DevOps and Cloud Infrastructure landscape.

๐Ÿ”น TechWorld with Nana - 407K subs

Helping people to learn DevOps topics easily ๐Ÿ’™ Tutorials so far include: Docker, Kubernetes, Jenkins, Python, Ansible, Prometheus Monitoring, Terraform, YAML & more!


Hope you found some value in this massive list of developer based Youtube channels, no doubt I missed many great channels so feel free to comment them below and I will be sure to add them to the list.

If you did find value in this post, sign up for my monthly newsletter, connect with me on Twitter/Linkedin and feel free to share this post.